Hello folks. For the life of me I can't see where in the rules or morphs dakkarants are getting to re-roll hits. I understand re-rolling failed wounds from living ammunition, but people keep going on about re-rolling missed shots as well.
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!