Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I left my rulebook at home (i am at university) and i havent played for over a year or 2 due to time constraints :( i have 2 very simple questions im just very rusty....

1) Can a mage cast spells when they are in combat? (are their certain ones they can cast while they are in combat? can they only target the enemy they are engaged with?

and 2) Can a bound spell be used by a wizard in combat?

Many Thanks


Chris
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Yes and Yes, essentially.

Some spells cannot be cast whilst in combat, namely Magic Missiles, those which require Line of Sight, and those which state they may not be. All others (i think i coverd my back with the above examples) are fine.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top