Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
41 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
theres a 30% off clearance in some local store and i wanna buy some crap
ok im a noob and was wondering if u guys could lay down the facts of what i need to know about a Tzeentch army

·
706 Posts
well, Tzeentch. Fluffwise Tzeentch is the lord of change. he is change incarnate. he is a master spellweaver, and of trickery. none can match his magic might and most of the sorcerors of chaos worship him. Tzeentch manipulates mortals to no end because he can forsee the future and moulds the galaxy to his liking. The most renowned chapter of chaos that follows Tzeentch is the Thousand Sons. The Thousand Sons betrayed The Emperor in the horus heresy and found praise under Tzeentch. The primarch of the thousand sons is Magnus the Red, renowned for his single cyclopean eye. The Thousand Sons are no longer flesh and bone, but rather dust. their souls are now entomber in their armor and they still fight on in Tzeentchs' name. anyways, about their gameplay, the thousand sons are tough and slow so you are going to need long range weapons. also you get powerful sorcery, that only the eldar can possibly match. well thats all i know, im an ork player myself. hope this helps! good luck!

·
Registered
723 Posts
they are tough to take down. my friend plays 'em, and he has 4000pts. i cry at night after gaming. they wre also turned to dust by some sorcerers spell, and i guess trhat i only took out the ones without helmets. it also gets colder near them because their power armor sucks the energy from the environment to be able move. pretty sweet tactically, and fluffwise.

·
Registered
272 Posts