Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can you attach an IC to a unit of Oblits? For example, if I have a Chaos Lord in Terminator Armor, could I DS him along with a squad of 3?

Also, do normal troops block LOS to oblits?

Sabre
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,907 Posts
Sabrewulf said:
Can you attach an IC to a unit of Oblits? For example, if I have a Chaos Lord in Terminator Armor, could I DS him along with a squad of 3?
Each unit arrives from reserves and deep strikes separately. Also, you can only attach an IC to another unit when both are on the table. If the Obliterators and IC arrived in the same turn and managed to scatter within coherency with each other, you could join them.

Also, do normal troops block LOS to oblits?
Why would they? Normal troops don't block line of sight to anything. See page 20 of the rulebook for more information on what blocks line of sight.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
245 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Sorry, should have phrased that differently ... I was going to ask about oblits shooting thru / over your own units, but the rulebook also had the answer to that one.

Sabre
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top