Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can you attach an IC to a unit of Oblits? For example, if I have a Chaos Lord in Terminator Armor, could I DS him along with a squad of 3?

Also, do normal troops block LOS to oblits?

Sabre
 

· Registered
Joined
·
246 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Sorry, should have phrased that differently ... I was going to ask about oblits shooting thru / over your own units, but the rulebook also had the answer to that one.

Sabre
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top