Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
143 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys....any of you know the magic item Hellheart in the OK codex?
I played a game last weekend and i used the item, which mean any ennemy caster rolling a double for a spell, miscast automaticly on the butcher miscast table.He rolled a 1 which mean he dies and some other stuff but it also says ALL BUTCHER ON THE TABLE TAKE D3 WOUND.So since its a ennemy,do you think my butchers are affected by this rule?

Thanks
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
947 Posts
Yes, you Butchers would take damage. It's in an unofficial FAQ, which is in fact posted on the Ogre Kingdoms section of this very forum ^^
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
143 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Ok thanks guys.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top