Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Hive Fleet Pandora
Joined
·
5,068 Posts
The one I have is from Chapter Approved. I'm not sure, but it might pre-date the current DH codex.

I don't believe you can use it anymore as the newer FAQ's should "over-write" the older ones.


From Chapter Approved - Codex: Daemonhunters Q&A (v1.0)

Q. Are Psycannons legal for Justicars/Grey Knight Heroes?
A. Yes indeed (see the Terminology note on page 20).
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top