Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
125 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When orc shamans get the +1 power or dispel dice for combats of 20+ orcs nearby, does the power dice go to the shaman that "harvested" it, or to my general pool so I could redistribute it to another shaman? thanks
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,332 Posts
I thought the extra dice was added the communal pool of dice and was available to any shaman.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
77 Posts
armybook = fun

o + g armybook
page 39

'The Power of the Waaagh!' section

orc units of 20+

any unit on the table in combat... add 1 power dice to pool
any unit on the table is fleeing... subtract 1 dispel dice


for what its worth
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
32 Posts
o + g armybook
page 39

'The Power of the Waaagh!' section

orc units of 20+

any unit on the table in combat... add 1 power dice to pool
any unit on the table is fleeing... subtract 1 dispel dice


for what its worth
I would assume that since they say the word "pool" right in the rule, they're specifically talking about the main dice pool for all shamans...although I don't know if Gobbo shamans would be able to use the extra dice...:?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
77 Posts
rulebook

i didn't type out the entire section... simply the basics...

the o + g rulebook explains explicitly... goes to the pool... used by any shaman etc etc
 
1 - 7 of 7 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top