Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
154 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello Daemon players,

My friend is starting to learn warhammer with Chaos Daemons, and we faced this situation multiple times so far:

I charge his unit, and do enough damage so that the unit doesn't wipe.. but he loses CR, and after he rolls and we figure out how many more wounds he suffers, the whole unit is wiped out.

Do I get to overrun in this case? or "..end of combat" not include the special daemonic CR wounds?
 

·
Advocatus Diaboli
Joined
·
4,571 Posts
If a unit is wiped out when you charge it, you get an overrun. How that wipeout is achieved isn't important (the same goes for undead).
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top