Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Am I correct in reading the AP 1 hit from the particle whip as happening after scattering the template?
Thanks
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
1,105 Posts
As I don't have my codex with me I cannot tell you for certain, but if the rule works like I think it does (AP1 in the center of the template) then after scatter you find the AP1 spot, not before. I could be confusing this with the SM psychic power, Vortex of Doom though.
 

·
for good and for awesome!
Joined
·
1,492 Posts
Am I correct in reading the AP 1 hit from the particle whip as happening after scattering the template?
Thanks
It is based upon the final placement of the template. If it scatters, it really isn't sniping. The poor model under the hole simply doesn't stand a chance.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks,
That's what I thought, but I wanted to check.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top