Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
LO Zealot
Joined
·
4,014 Posts
Orange is correct, and I just wanted to add that there is no instance in the Chaos Daemons army where an ability is replaced with another, besides 'independent character' which is sometimes replaced with another rule when a mount or chariot is added.

Powers and abilities, however, are always in addition to what they already have. So if you gave a pink horror 'bolt' than they have bolt in addition to their other shooting powers. They can still only fire one per turn. Monstrous creatures, however, can fire multiple guns in the same turn.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top