Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
144 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If casted on a unit containing mages, and the said mages successfully cast magic missiles, will their magic missile get the the re-roll to wounds on rolls of 1 ? Does a spell, once cast, count as being part of/from a unit ? Thanks
 

·
Senior Member
Joined
·
4,361 Posts
Yes the mage would get to reroll 1's to wound. As for the second question, I don't really understand why it would be important. But I don't think it counts as being from the unit, though if cast on the unit, that is who it affects. Can you give a specific example of what you are trying to determine?

SirKently
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top