Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Venerable Member
Joined
·
314 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just curious:
Bjorn has a special rule granting it a 5+ invulnerable save
The Grey Knight Psycannon negates all invulnerable saves, allowing only armour saves. So, let's say a squad of grey knights managed to get behind Bjorn and shoot his rear armour wiith their psycannon - do these shots bypass that invulnerable save?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
579 Posts
I'm terribly sorry that brevity is offensive :sarcastic: Clearly the OP had some confusion with the rules, not a big deal, but there's really nothing to be confused about. Psycannons ignore invulnerable saves. Bjorn has a 5+ invulnerable save. Psycannons ignore Bjorn's 5+ invulnerable save, as you already put it yourself. It's a succinct answer to an easy question.
 

·
Son of LO
Joined
·
3,930 Posts
Vehicles don't normally get saves of any kind, so there's room for dispute over whether it's really an "invulnerable" save.

But the SW codex refers to it as such, so...ayup.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top