Joined
·
2,138 Posts
Small debate came up today, when playing a double game, the changling targets a land raider. His Glamour rule says that it can be targeted against vehicles because "Vehicles are effected too, but count as LD10"
Now the point we disagreed on was this. Psychic scream lowers any leadership test by 1. I had a choir so a -5 leadership check. Now should the raider check on LD 5, or as my opponent says, the vehicle always counts as LD 10, and so dosnt get effected by LD modifiers.
Who is right?
Now the point we disagreed on was this. Psychic scream lowers any leadership test by 1. I had a choir so a -5 leadership check. Now should the raider check on LD 5, or as my opponent says, the vehicle always counts as LD 10, and so dosnt get effected by LD modifiers.
Who is right?