Librarium Online Forums banner

Question about charging Dreads

320 Views 2 Replies 3 Participants Last post by  Robizzle
Do Dreads and Kanz get to use Power of the Waaagh? I can't find anything in the forum or the FAQs on this, although I heard about it somewhere. Dreads count as 10 models and Killer Kanz count as, eh, can't remember. So do they roll against this number to double their intiative?

If it's a dumb question, hey, I haven't played Orks since 2nd ed, okay? :wacko:
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
it only applies to infantry models, no vehicles.
the 4th edition FAQ adresses this if I'm not mistaken.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.