Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
171 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
slick loaders, the skill in Imperial armour 1 for armored battle groups...

it says "allows the vehicle to fire an ordnance weapon twice in one turn"

has it ever been dictated whether it means they can fire twice in ONE turn of the game, or do they have the ability to fire twice in one turn?
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top