I feel like a jerk for asking this, but does the monolith suffer from the extra 6 armor penatration bonus rending accrues for rolling 6's to wound (effectively adding to the strength value like tank hunters does)?
I knew that was the answer, but you know how it gets arguing about the gaddamn rules. You know they call them codexes to rub it in. "YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO UNDERSTAND SUCH RULES THEY ARE ABOVE YOU PEON" that sort of thing. My 'nid buddy is as good at bending the words to his favour as I am with mine Thanks H0urg1ass
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could
be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Librarium Online Forums
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!