Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Toy Soldier Aficionado
Joined
·
930 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If a Land Raider moves its full move, then am I allowed to assualt out of it? :? I heard/read somewhere I was, but then a buddy of mine said I couldn't.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Sleepy Rabbit

·
Pedantic Englishman
Joined
·
1,229 Posts
I couldn't tell you for sure without checking the rules, but the LR has an Assault Ramp, which, I beleive, means that you can assault from it after it moves, unlike other close-topped vehicles.

EDIT: Have just checked the BGB, and I quote, from the Disembarking rules, p62: After disembarking, models...may not assault unless the vehicle has 'open-topped' noted in its profile, is a Land Raider or one of its variants or did not move before the passengers disembarked.
 

·
Toy Soldier Aficionado
Joined
·
930 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Thanks guys.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top