Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
RE: Drop Pods

Deepstriking vehicles?!? AND there transports?!? OPEN TOPPED?!?!?!

Question: Can my assault-terminators-to-be disembark out of a drop pod and assault first turn, like you can out of any open topped vehicles?
 

·
LO's Shadow Captain
Joined
·
14,775 Posts
Goblin Ninja said:
Deepstriking vehicles?!? AND there transports?!? OPEN TOPPED?!?!?!

Question: Can my assault-terminators-to-be disembark out of a drop pod and assault first turn, like you can out of any open topped vehicles?
No. All deep-striking units/vehicles follow the same rules for Deepstriking. So, no assaulting.



 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top