Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
117 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
What are the rules regarding the drop pod assault if you do it to your whole army? I was always under the impression that before the game, but after infiltration/scouts/whatnot has been deployed, you had to start the game with at least 1 HQ and 2 troops, as per the FOC. Could anyone shed some light on this?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
355 Posts
You don't get to roll for deep striking units until turn two. There is no requirement for units on the board at the start of the game.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top