Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
103 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Originally posted by Timbo@Aug 12 2003, 06:13
Now my question is, is it even still affected by the crew stunned/shaken results, or what?
Yes. You are right it doesn't say in the Codex or the Q&A about the Monolith being immune to Stun/Shaken... but in the codex in the Particle Whip Rules, it does read that the Particle Whip ignores the Stun/Shaken result. I might be reading it wrong but a Rules Lawyer in our shop also read it that way out of the codex.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top