Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
340 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When someone has a powersword, and 5 attacks (or some number above one), are all his attacks counted as being with the power sword? I would assume so, but I've never actually read anything definate in the rule book that states that exaclty. I ask because we have many discussions about this whenever I play.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
377 Posts
Unless the attack is from a servoarm or something.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top