Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
177 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hmm, so let's say a unit fails a leaderships test and decides to run. Let's also say that part of the squad makes it off the board? Does the entire squad have to go now, or how does that work? I would like to hear an explanation for both the old rules and the new rules, if possible. :p Thanks much guys

Timbo
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,659 Posts
If any member of the unit reaches the edge of the board, they are all off the board. Assuming they fail any allowable last chance rally, etc. It is usually one member = the whole squad. Just like if one member reaches an enemy unit in a charge, the whole squad has made it to assault, if one member moves, the whole squad is considered to have moved, if one member of the unit is killed by a pinning attack, the whole squad checks for pinning, etc. 40k is a squad based game, so pretty much everything that affects one, affects the squad.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top