Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im pretty new so plzzz help me...
Lets say a boltgun is shot at a terminator :lol: will the terminator have 2+ or 3+(like in fantasy)??? :eek:

-CEBWJ :ph34r: :angry: :ph34r:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,659 Posts
Weapons in 40K do not adjust the armor save based on thier strength. They either have a high enough AP to overcome the armor, leaving the target with no save, or the AP is not low enough to overcome the armor and the target gets full armor save. Certain weapons have special rules that modify the armor save, but they are explained under the description of the weapon. Essentially, the weapon S has no effect on armor save.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top