Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Registered
Joined
·
3,069 Posts
Lord Malachi said:
Page 78 of the BBB descibes using Multiple Detachments. Basically it is up to you and your opponent to decide if you want to do that.
Not really what he's asking. But applies if he wants to use more than just one allie. A single FOC, can only use 2 armies, one main, and an ally, as per the DH and WH rules for allies.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top