Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
When a Slamander shoots, do you role to hit target first then resolve the number of hits or do you role the number of hits the target sustains and not bother with the "to hit" roll?

Cheers for any help folks.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
482 Posts
You do not roll to hit. You roll the artillery dice to see how many hits you do. So, simply roll the artillery dice and roll to wound :yes:
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Thanks mate, just needed to check. Got me a new pair of Sally's and wasn't 100% sure of the ruling and i never want to be accused of cheating!

Thanks again. :)
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top