my friend said that a scout couldnt have artificer armour because he didnt start out as having power armour and that it was an upgrade for power armour. could anyone had this dispute before, and who is right?
Hahaha it would be so funny though.ForgedInTheFurnaceOfWar said:You must first where power armour to select artifear armour.
There is nothing in the rule book that stop you from selecting termintor armour however. Except that this is about the stupidest wargear upgrade you could ever give a scout, or any sgt for that matter. Note: you do not get to subtract the cost of the termintor honour that you purcased to have access to the armoury.
So dont do it!