Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
/botnobot/
Joined
·
12,489 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Screaming Bell is ridden by a Grey Seer, a lvl 4 wizard.

Rules state that after generating power dice, owning player can choose to ring the bell.

Next sentence, owning player decides "how many dice will be rolled" to ring the bell.

It doesn't say power dice, but there's an easy implication there due to the preceding sentence.

Does anyone know if it's just a roll or does it consume power dice?



Librarium | Online | Forums
 

·
Advocatus Diaboli
Joined
·
4,571 Posts
It's not power dice, since it doesn't say that is what you use.

Mechanically it is representing the "vigour in which the rat ogre rings the bell" so is only based on the Bell model not magic dice.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top