Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Gone
Joined
·
1,286 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have a probably simple conundrum for you rules boys and lawyers.
Here it is.
In the rule-book, it says that there is no limit to then number of scrolls a model can cary, IIRC.
However, are the models limited to their magical accessories points limit when buying said scrolls?

Thanks,
--LBM
 

·
Rushing Jaws
Joined
·
1,541 Posts
Unfortunately for scroll caddies everywhere, you can't go over the total magic item allowance. The wording on p 121 makes this clear "Unlike other Arcane items there is no limit to the number of scrolls a wizard can carry, other than the total points value of magic items he is permitted"
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top