Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
139 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
A Lothern Seahelm mounted on a Skycutter counts as a single model per the Chariot rules. If a Seahelm uses Potion of Foolhardiness does he grant +1 attack to the crew, the Roc, and himself or just himself? The potion reads "The imbiber has Immune to Psychology and Devastating Charge."
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
139 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Upon further investigation I now know that the Roc does not gain +1 attack because of the Ridden Monster rules, however do the other crew members get the bonus?
 

·
Benevolent Dictator
Joined
·
9,222 Posts
Nope. It's a ridden monster, and the crew are part of the chariot profile, not the Seahelm.

Seahelms are better on foot anyways, so that you can benefit from the free reform. If you want something with a 4+ Wardsave (which the Chariot doesn't get anyways) and Fly, you're better off getting a Noble and stuffing him into an Eagle.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Top