Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
After having destroyed a squad during the shooting fase, may a squad assault another one? Even if it shooted on the destroyed one?

WAAAAGH
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,059 Posts
This is correct, even when it comes to a vehicle with a squad inside. If you shoot and kill a unit, then you may not assault another unit. Its in the Big ol rule book.
 

·
Supreme Evil Overlord
Joined
·
4,873 Posts
@junglmasta

Given the fact that you already started about 5 threads for this get yourself the rulebook or post it all in a single thread.
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top