Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 8 Posts

· Registered
438 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
One of my friends plays GK and we were having a battle last night and another one of my friends was shooting at a GK Dread with his pread ann. and it says that when a Unit shoots at a Gk thing then the shrouding applys so my question is does the pread. ann. count as a Unit and have to roll for shrouding or can it bypass the rule and can each weapon roll to see how far it can shoot or does it get one roll for the whole vehicle?

P.S. Pardon my spelling:wacko:
1 - 2 of 8 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.