Joined
·
1,518 Posts
So I know the WYSIWYG rule applies but I recently purchased IoB and am playing Skaven.
Would it be a problem if I used the clanrats as skaven slaves with just hand weapons. The Shields are moulded onto the figures and I have 20 hand weapons and 20 spears? Or am I better to get more clanrats and to each unit to make 2 units, one with hand weapons and shields, one with spears and shields?
Would it be a problem if I used the clanrats as skaven slaves with just hand weapons. The Shields are moulded onto the figures and I have 20 hand weapons and 20 spears? Or am I better to get more clanrats and to each unit to make 2 units, one with hand weapons and shields, one with spears and shields?