Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Reading the Lizardmen Army Book, I find that in the unit cost section every unit is described as having the 'Cold Blooded' special rule. But further into the book under the Lizardmen of the Southlands secition Skink Cohorts are not given the 'Cold Blooded' special rule.

Is this correct?
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.