Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
47 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi all,

Going through the War Zone Fenris book again, I came across something that I wanted some clarification on. Does the Anti-Grav Upwash rule from Land Speeder Units stack with Armoured Onslaught rule from the Ironwolves great company special rules?

If I'm reading this right - and there's nothing I can see to suggest I'm not - then a LS unit can cover 42" in a single turn provided they don't shoot. That could be fun...
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top