Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
797 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ive been looking in my SW codex an on pg 2 it states that i may have all
the entries in the SW codex as well as the entries in the SM codex. Can anyone help me to clarify this.

Come join the SW clan Sons of Russ.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,919 Posts
The SW Codex is a very old Codex now, and refers to the previous SM Codex (i.e. the one before the current one).

The references to the SM Codex are obsolete. You use the 4th edition SM Codex, combined with the FAQ you download from the Games Workshop website to tell you what you can and can't use.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top