what are the rules to kill a tank or transport? isnt like you roll 3 dices and if the dices added together are higher than the armor then the vehciles destroyed?(if a transport is destroyed does it mean the troops on it are killed?)
A forum community dedicated to Wargamers, Wargaming 40K enthusiasts. Come join the discussion about Warhammer and Wargaming collections, miniatures, tactics, terrain, reviews, accessories, history, displays, models, styles, scales, reviews, accessories, classifieds, and more!