Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
51 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
apparently in wd there was a rules update about immobilised tau skimmers: do they crash or do they just float to the ground unable to move :huh: ?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
They have landing gears, but this doesn't automatically protect them from being destroyed by an "immobilized" result, you have to declare that you land in your movement phase. There are severe penalties if you do that. Unfortunately, it's not legal to post the exact rule since it's copyrighted by GW.

jwu
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top