Librarium Online Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
60 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have been developing this list for about 3 years now (with countless amounts of post's on here) and i have got to a point where i 80% of my games and have great fun doing it! So i would just thought i would post up my army so that maybe the odd person that looks at it see's something they like which will help with there own army because this one i feel is going to only get bigger now with time (bring on storm of magic).

*side not before you read this, yes it is 3001pts, if people arn't happy with this then just imagine the unit of 30 warriors only has 29 and you can make up the spare points some ware else, go on, treat yourself

-Christoph, Prince Of the Eternal Legion- 365
Chaos Lord, Mark of Tzeentch, Demonic Mount, Hellfire Sword, Talisman of Protection, Spell Shield, Soul Feede
-Theron, Ward of the Gods- 211
Exalted Hero, Mark of Tzeentch, Battle Standard, Talisman of Preservation, Iron Curse Icon, Third eye of Tzeentch, Great Weapon
-Nar’gal, Champion of Eternity- 165
Exalted Hero, Mark of Tzeentch, Obsidian Trinket, Ruby Ring of Ruin, Enchanted Shield
-Lucian, Seer of Fates- 210
Chaos Sorcerer, Mark of Tzeentch, Level 2, Dispel Scroll, Chaos Familiar
-The All Seeing Swords- 555
30 Chaos Warriors, Mark of Tzeentch, Shields, Full Command, Lichebone Pennant
-Speers of the Prophet- 370
17 Chaos Warriors, Mark of Tzeentch, Shields, Full Command, Halberds
-The Royal guard of the Eternal Prince- 495
10 Chaos Knights, Mark of Tzeentch, Ensorcelled Weapons, Musician, Standard, Blasted Standard
-The Scourge of Carpathia- XXX
Hell Cannon
-The Sorrow of Moldavia- XXX
Hell Cannon
-The Blight of Athel Loran- XXX
Hell Cannon

So here is a run down of the army.
-I like hellcannon's they just work for me, be it combat or at range, in the corner or in my front lines, they do there job!