Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Member
Joined
·
650 Posts
Do the swarms that it makes count for kill points? Thanks in advance.

Whoops wrong spot, if it can be moved thanks
Swarms:

1) cannot grant MC or vehicles cover saves
2) even as troops, cannot hold objectives
3) every unit & vehicle destroyed is worth a KP unless it has a rule (such as the spores living mines) that say so
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top