Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
39 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just a quick question and hopefully its not one of those that gets asked every other post:

How many scarabs can tomb spiders make in a turn? It seems a bit much to be able to flood the table w/ lucky rolls.
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
You get one roll per turn, so can make one base per turn. Note that the base is always created, even on the roll of a 1.
 

·
Cthulhu's Lovechild
Joined
·
1,746 Posts
Each Tomb Spyder can (should you choose it to) make one base per turn.
After it makes a base, roll to see if the Spyder takes damage.
 

·
The ORIGINAL Sniper Puss
Joined
·
2,841 Posts
No, the TS only takes damage if it rolls a 1 to create the scarab base.

The interesting thing to note though is this: the TS entry does not say anything about "...[takes a wound] with no armour save allowed" or something similar. Does this mean that the TS can attempt an armour save if it rolls a 1?

E.
 

·
King of Librarium's Tombs
Joined
·
7,143 Posts
Hmm.. im going to say no save, ive never seen it being saveable before. Its ambiguous, but it is an oldish book.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top