Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Sorcerer
Joined
·
1,532 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
if it can carry 15 marines, soes this mean it can carry two squads????
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
No, you can ever only carry one squad, and independent characters who joined this squad, as written in the rulebook clarifications file from the GW homepage.

jwu
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,659 Posts
You could have a full 10 man squad with ICs attached, you could be Space Wolves (and others) and have 15 man squads, or you could use terminators who take up two slots each.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,961 Posts
The crusader was introduced with the black templars, and BT have squads which are bigger than 10 marines, specifically these strange mixed squads with neophytes and initiates.

jwu
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top