You may NEVER combine the special rules of two different weapons. Otherwise it would be possible to combine the strength of a power fist with the in-normal-initiative-order-striking of a bolt pistol.Originally posted by Lord Cunning@Nov 8 2003, 16:55
I think both, unless you roll for each weapon with different dice...
If you lord has the dread axe and demonic stature he can avoid both invul and armour saves.Originally posted by eatmydarkapostle@Nov 7 2003, 20:29
what about if your lord has a dread axe and a power sword, does he avoid invuln and armor saves, or just one at a time?