Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can Typhus Deep Strike with a squad of Terminators, or must he Deep Strike by himself and then the Terminators, or vice versa?
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
277 Posts
yeah I don'y know why they got rid of retinues, as they were very fluffy and so on. They could have at least left a option in the HQ section saying something like they make take a unit of chosen / termies as a retinue, even if they didn't have any special abilities.

For now then, all HQ's have to be deployed seperately from other units, though may 'join' other units if both are deploying in the conventional manner (ie no deepstrike, infiltrate etc.)and meet all the usual rules about joining units.
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top