Elites
Techmarine (full servo-harness) 170 points
2 tech servitors
2 gun servitors with heavy bolters

Dreadnought 105 points
Assault cannon

Troops
Tactical squad 121 points
1 sergeant (terminator honours/power weapon)
4 space marines (flamer +lascannon)

Scout squad 129 points
4 snipers
1 heavy bolter
3 bolt pistol+close combat weapon

Fast attack 141 points
3 bikers
melta gun+plasma gun
sergeant (terminator honours+power weapon)

Attack bike (multi melta) 65 points

Heavy support 155points​
Devastator squad
sergeant
4 missile launchers

Whilrwind 85 points

1496 points total.

Need some tips and advise how can i make this army list any betetr and what are my best tactics using this army. im kinda new to warhammer 40k ty.

·
Registered
5,129 Posts
HQ
Commander (master)
terminator armour
power fist
storm bolter
I would strongly advise again a powerfist on an HQ model unless its there for fluff reason's; robbing the commander of his high initiative is usually a bad thing because he might get taken out before making any attacks at all.

Librarian (codicier)
phycic hood
force weapon
terminator armour
What power(s) are you giving the librarian? If you aren't giving him anything than you might as well swap him out for a chaplain; the attack bonus from the chaplain would serve you better than a lone force weapon.

Terminator command squad
1 sergeant power sword/storm bolter
2 power fist/storm bolter
2 chainfist/storm bolter
1 assault cannon
You generally shouldn't need more than one chainfist, and its to your advantage to try and take two assault cannons over one. Eight assault cannon shots a turn work a lot better than four after all.

Elites
Techmarine (full servo-harness)
2 tech servitors
2 gun servitors with heavy bolters
Don't use techmarines all that often, so no comment for this guy and his servitors.

Dreadnought
Assault cannon
Looking pretty good, though extra armour never hurt the dreadnought if you could find the points for it.

Troops
Tactical squad