Librarium Online Forums banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
539 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
If I have a power weapon and a regular cc weapon, how many attacks are from the power weapon? I presume that, if for instance it's a character with 3 normal attacks and now 4 because of the extra, that 3 ignore armor and the fourth is worked out normally because it's a regular cc weapon, but you can never be too careful about these things.

Oh, and if this is in the rulebook and I'm just a blind idiot, please tell me the page and smack me.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
539 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Really? That seems odd... I'm thinking in D&D terms, (if anyone else has descended as deeply into loserhood as myself,) in which, after you use your primary weapon to do all your normal attacks, you get one additional attack with an off-hand weapon. The resemblance between the two games ways of dealing with extra attacks via secondary weapon made that stick out in my mind, (even if it is GW vs. WotC,) so I figured...
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
539 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
*taps fingers ala Mr. Burns* Eeeexcellent.

Well, that's it for this string.
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top