Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Member
Joined
·
464 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I have only flipped through guards new codex a couple times now. I have recently gotten my hands on a Cadian Battle force for next to nothing am clowning around with the idea of using them with sisters. Were I to use guard as my primary army and using two squads of sisters as allies, could i put them in Vendetta's? I can't remember the rules for who can use one or not.

This here is just food for thought as I doubt sisters could do much when it comes to jumping out of a plane, but who knows?
 

·
Lord Cupcake of Senteria
Joined
·
396 Posts
You should be fine putting allies into Valkyries and Vendettas so long as they aren't Grey Knight Terminators.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
164 Posts
yeah, anything that isn't 'big' infantry can go into valks/vens, even allied stuff. No termies/Ogryn, but sisters should be no problem.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top