Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
183 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I tried to find this answer in another thread, but was unable to do so. My question is when a walker looses CC does it in turn have to take hits compared to how many wounds it lost by? The rule book says it does not suffer from the no retreat rule. This argument came up at my game club a while back, and I had to just give up and go with the flow (didnt really phase my dread but either way). Anyways the guy I was arguing with said a dread is just like a MC and I stated no its a vehicle. I didnt have my rule book with me at that moment (mistake on my part). I re-read the rule book and even highlighted where it states they are vehicles, and they do not suffer the no retreat rule. If I am wrong will someone please tell me sit down and be quite. Thanks for everyones time.
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top