Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,638 Posts
1. can the shield breaker ammo from
the assassin remove the cover save offered from the war bike

2. does the death kopter also offer this cover save?
1. As per pg32 of the Witchhunters Codex, the shield breaker round ignores invulnerable saves. Therefore it does not ignore a cover save.

2. Nowhere on pg48 of the Orks Codex, under the entry for Deffkoptas, does it mention that deffkoptas get the Exhaust Cloud special rule. So no, they do not get it.

Hope this helps buddy!;Y
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top