Librarium Online Forums banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
37 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So in the assumption that warhawk riders fall back directly away from a unit what would happen if you charged a unit past another unit, but then fell back into the unit you flew over? Is there some rule I'm missing that would prevent that? It's not a flee so I'm assuming you don't die.

Thoughts?

-L
 

·
Junior Member
Joined
·
859 Posts
I'm guessing you'd either have to place yourself past them or stop 1" away depending on how far you were able to flee.

However I'm not sure how such an incident would occur as you can't charge a unit behind another unit anyway. You flee the same direction you charge from and can't charge through units.

Edit -
Okay, was wrong - lol. As a retreat is a fleeing action they would be destroyed as per any other fleeing unit, just hope you don't land on them with your fly distance!
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top